Events Calendar

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Click to show calendar
Click to show calendar

Category Details

Location

Monday, November 19, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, November 26, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 29, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 30, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 3, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 6, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 7, 2018
9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
Join us for a day at MTC designed specifically for high school Seniors!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 10, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 10, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 13, 2018
10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 14, 2018
9:30 AM - 10:30 AM
Visit us at our beautiful Beltline Campus!
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 17, 2018
2:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Visit us at our beautiful Airport Campus!
Status - Space Available